Survey says! San Juan Mayor Francis Zamora says all his councilors are in the top 6

0 94

San Juan Mayor Francis Zamora can smell a clear victory for his slate in the May elections.

In a Facebook post, Zamora shared the results of a survey showing that all of his councilors in the first and second districts in the city are in the top 6.

These councilors are Angelo Agcaoili, James Yap, Paul Artadi, Raissa Laurel, Ervic Vijandre, Ryan Dee, Totoy Bernardo, Macky Mathay, Kit Peralta, Bea De Guzman, Don Allado, and Franco Tañada-Yam.

Zamora did not reveal which firm conducted the survey, but the poll had a margin of error of +/- 3 percent.

He urged the people of San Juan to go for his full slate.

“15-0 po tayo Para sa Pagpapatuloy ng Makabagong San Juan!” he said.